Prayer In Pandemic

Register now for INF’s online global prayer gathering

Please join us over the next three months to pray with Nepal and all nations responding to the global coronavirus pandemic.

Sunday 26 April | Sunday 24 May | Sunday 28 June
5am Washington DC / 10am London / 2:45pm Kathmandu / 7pm Canberra

Experience the beauty, joy and power of joining with sisters and brothers in faith around the world to lift our voices to the Lord in praise and prayer.

INF has always cared for the poorest and most vulnerable people in Nepal. Whether it is treating those with illness or disability through our hospitals and community-based work, or working to support and empower women and men to make a change in their communities, we are there – motivated by faith, hope and love. Our response to the global coronavirus [COVID-19] pandemic is no different.

Led by church, community and faith leaders from Nepal and around the world, please join us for a one hour online prayer gathering for a world in need.

[Prayers, Bible readings & reflections will take place in Nepali and in English]

Register to join